Skip to main content
Like Us On Facebook!!
our facebook page
Current Message

Visit our Facebook page for recordings of our Sunday broadcasts.      https://www.facebook.com/lighthousecorsica

Sunday, October 04 2020
Posted by: AT 12:14 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, July 26 2020

Click here to listen...

Posted by: AT 11:47 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, July 05 2020

Click here to listen...

Posted by: AT 11:41 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, June 28 2020

Click here to listen...

Posted by: AT 11:55 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, June 14 2020

Click here to listen...

Posted by: AT 11:54 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, April 06 2020

Sound gets consistent at about the 6:14mark

https://www.christianworldmedia.com/watch?v=V5DjR10exJG1

Posted by: AT 12:55 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Monday, March 30 2020
Posted by: AT 07:35 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, March 22 2020

Click here to listen

Posted by: AT 11:57 am   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, March 08 2020

Click here to listen....

Posted by: AT 12:30 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email
Sunday, March 01 2020

Click here to listen...

Posted by: AT 12:32 pm   |  Permalink   |  Email

share this page
Email
Twitter
Facebook
Add to favorites
To listen to message, click on link.
To download, right Mouse click and
"Save Target As..."